Members of the CARAMBA Project-team
Permanent members
Xavier Bonnetain Research scientist, INRIA
Sébastien Duval Assistant professor, Université de Lorraine
Pierrick Gaudry Research director, CNRS
Aurore Guillevic Research scientist, INRIA, Visiting researcher in the Crypto and Security Group at Aarhus University from August 2021 to July 2022
Virginie Lallemand Research scientist, CNRS
Marine Minier Professor, Université de Lorraine
Cécile Pierrot Research scientist, INRIA
Pierre-Jean Spaenlehauer Research scientist, INRIA
Emmanuel Thomé Research director, INRIA (scientific leader)
Paul Zimmermann Research director, INRIA
Non-permanent members
Haetham Al Aswad PhD student, Université de Lorraine
Hamid Boukerrou PhD student, Université de Lorraine
Paul Frixons Postdoctoral fellow, INRIA
Antoine Leudière PhD student, Université de Lorraine
Ana Margarita Rodriguez Cordero PhD student, Université de Lorraine
Luc Sanselme Associate researcher, Lycée Poincaré
Quentin Yang PhD student, Université de Lorraine, INRIA
Administrative staff
Emmanuelle Deschamps Assistant, INRIA
Virginie Priester Assistant, Université de Lorraine
Former members
(within the CARAMBA, CARAMEL, CACAO, or SPACES research teams)
Simon Abelard PhD student, Université de Lorraine, 2015-2018. PhD thesis.
Răzvan Bărbulescu PhD student, Université de Lorraine, 2010-2013. PhD thesis.
Gaëtan Bisson PhD student, INPL, TU-Eindhoven, 2008-2011. PhD thesis, DOI TU-Eindhoven.
Cyril Bouvier PhD student. PhD thesis, 2015.
Sylvain Chevillard
Romain Cosset PhD student, Université Henri Poincaré - Nancy I. PhD thesis, 2011.
Svyatoslav Covanov PhD student, Université de Lorraine, 2014-2018. PhD thesis.
Nicholas Coxon
Gabrielle De Micheli PhD student, UL, Inria, 2018-2021. PhD thesis.
Jérémie Detrey
Nicolas Estibals PhD student, UL, 2010-2013. PhD thesis.
Laurent Fousse
Nuno M. Franco
Laurent Grémy PhD student, Université de Lorraine, 2014-2018. PhD thesis.
Guillaume Hanrot
Paul Huynh PhD student, Université de Lorraine, 2017-2020. PhD thesis.
Sorina Ionica
Hamza Jeljeli PhD student. PhD thesis, 2015.
Vincent Lefèvre
Hugo Labrande PhD student, UL and Univ. of Calgary, 2013-2016. PhD thesis.
Aude Le Gluher PhD student, Université de Lorraine, 2018-2021. PhD thesis.
Bimal Mandal
Maike Massierer
Simon Masson PhD student, Université de Lorraine, CIFRE Thales Communications & Security, 2018-2020. PhD thesis.
Enea Milio
Pascal Molin
Lionel Muller
Patrick Pélissier
Sandra Rasoamiaramanana PhD student, Université de Lorraine, CIFRE Orange Gardens, 2017-2020. PhD thesis.
Damien Robert PhD student, Université Henri Poincaré. PhD thesis, 2010.
Shashank Singh
Damien Stehlé
Philippe Théveny
Antonio Vera
Marion Videau
Last modification: Thu 11 May 2023 03:30:16 PM CEST
© 2006– members of the project-team ; valid XHTML 1.0, valid CSS